Megadeals webinar

REGISTER FOR THE MEGADEALS WEBINAR May 20th - 9AM PST / 12pM EST / 6PM CET

Many SaaS-companies start with a long tail model using content, search, form fills, online demos as the go-to-market model. At around 5 MUSD ARR (some earlier and some later) they need to go upstream to keep a high growth. When switching from an SMB sell into an Enterprise and Megadeals sell the game changes from selling to orchestration. If your sell is to matrix organisations, they buy cross functionally and you need to sell as a team as opposed to closing deals with individual sales people this shift is particularly important and painful. Megadeals works with +30 SaaS companies in Europe, North America and Asia.

In this webinar, we will go through:
1. The #Megadeals discipline tailored for SaaS cases.
2. The most common mistakes we see in SaaS scale-ups.
3. Show concrete customer examples of how you can accelerate your growth.

Sign up below to join us! If you know anyone who should participate, please name them below.

Please REGISTER FOR the webinar

webinar on-demand

Watch our previous webinars.